Skip to main content

Information About Paninder - Broseley tutor

Profile Picture

Paninder's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Paninder:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Paninder offers a discount of 25% on their first / introductory lesson!

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Secondary £15.00
Casual Learner £15.00

Spanish

Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
Casual Learner £15.00

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
Casual Learner £15.00

Personal Description:

Hello, Hola and Bonjour! I am a multilingual and enthusiastic teacher with a passion for languages. I have obtained a degree in French and Spanish. I have lived in Spain for three years and worked in France for three months, therefore I have a real understanding of both French and Spanish cultures and languages. In my free time, I enjoy being outdoors and exploring new places. I also absolutely love baking!

Tutoring Experience:

I am a fully qualified secondary school MFL teacher. I have also had experience in teaching primary students and adults, both here and abroad. I have worked in very successful schools teaching both French and Spanish to students of many different abilities.

Tutoring Approach:

My teaching approach is relatable, fun and rewarding. I like to create the passion I have for languages within my students which makes them independent and more inquisitive about their learning. This within itself creates an exciting atmosphere to learn in.

I like to ensure the activities are accessible, yet still challenging to ensure students are able to perform to the best of their ability. Of course, each student has different learning methods they are comfortable with and I ensure my teaching is adaptable and allows students to question any misconceptions and assess their learning. All this allows students to become confident independent learners outside the classroom context.

For students who are picking a language up for enjoyment or perhaps a new lifestyle I like to share my experiences of living in Spain/France and incorporate this in language learning. I try to encourage my students to start practising straight away as only practice makes perfect. I like to create a relaxing environment to learn in and I want my students to feel comfortable making mistakes, as you always learn from mistakes!

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Catalan, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Nottingham (2016) - Distinction (PGCE) (✔ On File)
  • University of Leicester (2015) - French and Spanish 2:1 (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Broseley French tutor, Broseley Spanish tutor, Broseley English (Foreign Language) tutor, Broseley Primary French tutor, Broseley Secondary French tutor, Broseley Casual Learner French tutor, Broseley Primary Spanish tutor, Broseley Secondary Spanish tutor, Broseley GCSE Spanish tutor, Broseley Casual Learner Spanish tutor, Broseley Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Broseley Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Broseley GCSE English (Foreign Language) tutor, Broseley Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor