Skip to main content

Information About Pablo - Battersea tutor

Profile Picture

Pablo's profile picture

References

This is how a referee rated Pablo:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Hourly Rate
Primary £40.00
Secondary £45.00
GCSE £50.00
A-Level £50.00
University £60.00
Casual Learner £50.00

Map Location

Map for Pablo

Personal Description:

I was born in Valencia (Spain) in 1985, I have lived in Madrid and Alicante also. And now I'm going to teach spanish in a secundary School in South Croydon

Tutoring Experience:

After studying History of Art and Education I did my first practices at the Villar Palasí school in Sagunto (Valencia). Then I worked at the Vedat school (Valencia) for four years. At Vedat I taught children between 9 and 12 years in various subjects: Spanish, Arts, Maths, Catalan, Knowledge of the environment, and Religion. I have been teacher in charge of children aged between 9 and 12 years. But also I have taught children aged 6, 7 and 8 years old.
This year I have given two seminaries in the University of Valencia: “Antropology and Films” and “Pilars of Europe, the St. James Way”.

Tutoring Approach:

I know about tutoring because I did in the school and I also worked in a junior club. I have experience on camps and activities with young people.

Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: Catalan, English (British), French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Valencia (2009) - Degree (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Valencia (2008) - Degree (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Battersea Spanish tutor, Battersea Primary Spanish tutor, Battersea Secondary Spanish tutor, Battersea GCSE Spanish tutor, Battersea A-Level Spanish tutor, Battersea University Spanish tutor, Battersea Casual Learner Spanish tutor