Information About Pablo - Shifnal tutor -
(2 reviews)

Profile Picture

Pablo's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Pablo:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
GCSE £9.00
A-Level £9.00
University £9.00
Casual Learner £9.00


Hourly Rate
A-Level £9.00
University £9.00
Casual Learner £9.00


Hourly Rate
A-Level £9.00
University £9.00
Casual Learner £9.00


Hourly Rate
GCSE £10.00
A-Level £10.00
University £10.00
Casual Learner £10.00

Map Location

Map for Pablo (Mr)


Personal Description:


My name is Pablo.

I studied Building Engineering in Spain and I worked for over 3 years in a private school in Spain.
I have been a Maths, Chemistry, Physics and Spanish Teacher, for people aged from 8 to 18 years old and also those at university… (I have wide knowledge about these subjects)

In 2014, I arrived in the UK to improve my English.
I`m willing to offer my help with these subjects, with aim of practicing my English and help you pass your exams.

I have been teaching from the summer 2014 in UK and from 2010 in Spain. Start in the UK was hard, new language, new culture but the results were always very good. It`s possible I am not the best teacher in the UK, because my English is not too good, but I am sure, if you want, you can learn maths, chemistry, physics ans Spanish with me without commitment. If you are happy afterward we can come to an arrangement for moving forwards.

At the moment, I`m only accepting adult learners (these 15 aged and over) because I am aware that my English writing and speaking is not perfect, and I consider that this is fundamental for young learners.

If you need help I can be a very good option.

Tutoring Experience:

I have worked two years as a building engineer in Ferrovial Agroman.

For the last 4 years, I have worked in a private school "Centro de Estudios Proema".
I was a Maths, Chemistry, Physic and Spanish Teacher. I have a wide knowledge in these matters.

I am teaching in the UK from summer 2014 and although my English is not prefect, the results are very good.

Tutoring Approach:

To be honest I don't have any specific method, but I have a wide experience (4 years in Spain, and from summer 2014 in the UK) with very good results (despite my English :) ), so I must be doing something right.

If you are not sure to contact me, you can agree a free tutoring and decide later, without commitment.


  • Seville University (Spain) (2006) - Building engineering (Masters) (✔ On File)
Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: English (British), Portuguese
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Shifnal Maths tutor, Shifnal Physics tutor, Shifnal Chemistry tutor, Shifnal Spanish tutor, Shifnal GCSE Maths tutor, Shifnal A-Level Maths tutor, Shifnal University Maths tutor, Shifnal Casual Learner Maths tutor, Shifnal A-Level Physics tutor, Shifnal University Physics tutor, Shifnal Casual Learner Physics tutor, Shifnal A-Level Chemistry tutor, Shifnal University Chemistry tutor, Shifnal Casual Learner Chemistry tutor, Shifnal GCSE Spanish tutor, Shifnal A-Level Spanish tutor, Shifnal University Spanish tutor, Shifnal Casual Learner Spanish tutor