Skip to main content

Information About Pablo - Greenwich tutor

Profile Picture

Pablo's profile picture

Badges

Subjects Taught

Business Related

Hourly Rate
A-Level £25.00
University £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Map Location

Map for Pablo (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

Hi, My name is Pablo and I am a prospective tutor at First Tutors UK.

Tutoring Experience:

With regards to my tutoring experience, I have tutored part time in London scool of economics and CASS students from 2003 to 2011 in London, where I lived from the year 2000. My work experience is very relevant to my tutoring as I have worked as Fiance Director and CFO for the past 15 years. I worked in a diversity of industries and companies, such as Deutsche Bank and Credit Suisse. I also worked in a variety of financial planning and accounting roles at General Electic and Ford Motors Company.

Tutoring Approach:

It is such a breath of real life Finance and accounting experience that differentiates my classes from other tutors, as it enables me to provide student with up to date and relevant examples that highlight the importance of their learning and keeps the classes engaging and fresh.

Qualifications:

  • London Business School (2003) - MBA (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Universidad Catolica Argentina (1999) - ACCA (Professional) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Greenwich Business Related tutor, Greenwich A-Level Business Related tutor, Greenwich University Business Related tutor, Greenwich Casual Learner Business Related tutor