Skip to main content

Information About Ondine - Colchester tutor

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £13.00
Secondary £13.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £15.00
University £13.00
Casual Learner £15.00

Italian

Hourly Rate
Primary £13.00
Secondary £13.00
GCSE £13.00

Map Location

Map for Ondine (Miss)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a French student currently studying Law at the University of Essex. I have lived in Paris' suburbs for 17 years.
I am also fluent in Italian, as I worked in Rome this summer, and continuing to study Italian at University.

Tutoring Experience:

I haven't had any teaching experience in a school, but I have done lots of tutoring back in France, be it for English or Mathematics, mostly for children from 5 to 15.

Tutoring Approach:

I am willing to do discussion session for adults, and playing/singing/discussion with younger children. I believe that complete immersion in the language even for a brief amount of time brings better results than exercises.
However, I can also help to do class work, or follow a more academic program (grammar, academic speaking… ).

Qualifications:

  • University of Essex - Université Paris X Nanterre (2014) - LLB English/French Law (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Essex (2012) - Proficiency Italian (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Sainte Marie de Neuilly (2010) - Baccalauréat Scientifique (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: French
Additional Languages: English (British), German, Italian
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Colchester French tutor, Colchester Italian tutor, Colchester Primary French tutor, Colchester Secondary French tutor, Colchester GCSE French tutor, Colchester A-Level French tutor, Colchester University French tutor, Colchester Casual Learner French tutor, Colchester Primary Italian tutor, Colchester Secondary Italian tutor, Colchester GCSE Italian tutor