Skip to main content

Information About Olivia - Cobham tutor

Profile Picture

Olivia's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Olivia:





Subjects Taught

Olivia offers a FREE first / introductory lesson!


Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £15.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £15.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi, I'm Olivia and I'm currently studying for an undergraduate degree at UCL in French and German. I thoroughly enjoy helping students with language work (any stage up to A Level).

Tutoring Experience:

I have experience tutoring and supporting sixth form students in language A Levels - mainly focused around improving their writing abilities.

Tutoring Approach:

The best way to excel in languages is to speak in them as much as possible. Sessions can be spent on grammar/written exercises in the languages, but a significant proportion of the sessions should be focused on oral practice.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French, German
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)


  • University College London (UCL) (2020) - BA French and German (Bachelors) (in progress)
  • Esher College (2016) - German (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Esher College (2016) - French (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Esher College (2016) - English Literature (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Cobham German tutor, Cobham French tutor, Cobham Primary German tutor, Cobham Secondary German tutor, Cobham GCSE German tutor, Cobham A-Level German tutor, Cobham Primary French tutor, Cobham Secondary French tutor, Cobham GCSE French tutor, Cobham A-Level French tutor