Need a helping hand? Call now to speak to an academic advisor: 0203 962 1468
Call now to speak to an advisor: 0203 962 1468


I am a 20 year old student, currently studying History at Trinity Hall, University of Cambridge. I am home during the university/school, if you are interested in holiday tuition. I am at home late June-late September
I previously attended St Paul's Girl's School in Hammersmith, and have achieved A Levels in History (A*) Economics (A*) and Geography (A), as well as AS Maths. At GCSE, I achieved 11 A*s.

I have experience in tutoring would be more than happy to tutor children in any of the above subjects, especially History and Geography or 11+ subjects to get into secondary schools, as well as interview practise and Oxbridge prep. Please contact me for further details or for anything else that I can help with.

Tutoring Experience

I have experience tutoring for 13+ entry and History GCSE. I have also worked as an after school nanny and currently also work for the event staffing firm At Your Service (AYS) - can provide a reference if necessary.

I additionally have completed professional work experience in NGOs and an advertising agency

Tutoring Approach

A informal and fun session, adapting to whoever I'm tutoring. I'm happy to create material or equally use what the tutee has been provided with (such as homework).

LanguagesEnglish (British)
AvailabilityWeekends, Weekdays (all times)
References Available On File


St Paul's Girls' School2015SchoolGCSEs (11 A*s)
St Paul's Girls' School2016SchoolAS Levels
St Paul's Girls' School2016OtherABRSM Diploma (Clarinet)

Olivia's Feedback

Published feedback
Unpublished feedback (Usually negative)0
Rating from 2 references