Information About Ola - Dagenham tutor


Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £20.00

Map Location

Map for Ola (Miss)


Personal Description:

my name is ola a famel,am from Nigeria a christian and am 26 years old .I have graduated with an MSc in Information Systems and i presntly work in a finicial company called weblink international. Maths has been my best subject and still is i enjoy calculating and deriving my own formula in solving problems and due to this i found technology instresting and i went into computing and without a proper knowledge of english all this wont be possible. I enjoy reading books and i enjoy playing scrabbels

Tutoring Experience:

i tutor my nieces between 7 and 10 and prestently and back in school i organised tutorials for classmates. i enjoying toutoring and i would like have more experience

Tutoring Approach:

my approach is to tutoring is to be easy and calm, break down as easy to the student making sure he or she understand before goin to the next stage and i listen to the studen because no one is perfect


  • benson idahosa uni nigeria (2010) - information system (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • university of east london (2008) - computer science (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Availability: Weekends
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dagenham Maths tutor, Dagenham English tutor, Dagenham Primary Maths tutor, Dagenham Secondary Maths tutor, Dagenham Primary English tutor, Dagenham Secondary English tutor