Skip to main content

Information About Obadiah - Tower Hamlets tutor

Profile Picture

Obadiah's profile picture

References

This is how a referee rated Obadiah:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
GCSE £20.00

Physics

Hourly Rate
GCSE £20.00

Map Location

Map for Obadiah (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

I have just completed my A-levels. I have a conditional offer to start a four year combined bachelors and masters physics degree at Imperial College, University of London, in September, one of the top courses in the world.

Tutoring Experience:

I am new to tutoring but I still think that I have a great deal to offer a student. I have worked in a Montessori school with children aged two to four. I have done sports coaching for primary school children and I have also taught ballet.

Tutoring Approach:

I aim to be relaxed and supportive. However, I also aim to stretch students so that they can achieve their potential. I believe this is an important balance to strike. I think that tutees will benefit from me being younger than most of the teachers they will have experienced, and the fact that I am still in active study and learning means that I will be fully up to date and practiced in the subjects I am offering.

Qualifications:

  • Leyton Sixth Form College (2012) - A-levels (Pred) A*,A*,A* & A (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Tower Hamlets Maths tutor, Tower Hamlets Physics tutor, Tower Hamlets GCSE Maths tutor, Tower Hamlets GCSE Physics tutor