Skip to main content

Information About Nuria - Bristol tutor

Profile Picture

Nuria's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Nuria:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Nuria offers a discount of 25% on their first / introductory lesson!

Spanish

Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Primary £13.00£10.40
Secondary £13.00£10.40
GCSE £13.00£10.40
A-Level £13.00£10.40
University £13.00£10.40
Casual Learner £13.00£10.40

Map Location

Map for Nuria (Miss)

Share

Personal Description:

Hi!

I am a 23-year-old girl named Nuria. I am from Spain but I got to the UK 7 months ago as an Au Pair (a nanny living with a host-family). I have plenty of free time, so that I would like to teach Spanish since, in my opinion, it is such an important language.

Tutoring Experience:

I am pre-school teacher. I finished my studies at university the last year in Valencia (Spain) and I have been helping a tutor for 2 years in a school. Moreover, I have teached several children during my free time as support lessons at home. Currently, I am teaching Spanish to the girls who I look after and they enjoy as much as me, while learning.

Tutoring Approach:

In a private lesson, first of all I analyse which are his or her knowledges and what is the best learning method to use for his or her. Usually, I create dynamic and encouraging activities for children, however when the activities do not help to achieve my aim I look for other ways for that child. Furthermore, I am suitable to teach adult pupils as well, as I am good at text analysis, parsing and technical writings.

Qualifications:

  • Universidad Jaume I (Spain) (2015) - Pre-school teacher (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: Catalan, English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Bristol Spanish tutor, Bristol Primary Spanish tutor, Bristol Secondary Spanish tutor, Bristol GCSE Spanish tutor, Bristol A-Level Spanish tutor, Bristol University Spanish tutor, Bristol Casual Learner Spanish tutor