Information About Nina - Newmarket tutor -
(6 reviews)

Profile Picture

Nina's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Nina:





Subjects Taught

Nina offers a discount of 25% on their first / introductory lesson!


Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00
Secondary £30.00
GCSE £30.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00
Secondary £30.00
GCSE £30.00

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00
Secondary £30.00
GCSE £30.00
Casual Learner £30.00

Map Location

Map for Nina (Mrs)


Personal Description:

I am a fully qualified teacher and I have been teaching for over 12 years. During my years of teaching, I have taught all ages and all abilities. I am currently teaching in a secondary school. I have a lot of experience teaching GCSE classes.

Tutoring Experience:

I have lots of experience teaching in the classroom, but also teaching on a 1:1 basis

Tutoring Approach:

I enjoy tutoring on a 1:1 or in small groups. With specialist attention, you are really able to make good progress and feel more confident in your language learning


  • Faculty of Education, Cambridge (2002) - Pass (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • Inlingua, Cheltenham (1999) - Pass - TEFL (Professional) (✘ Not On File)
  • Manchester Metropolitan University (1999) - 2:1 French and German (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French, German
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Newmarket French tutor, Newmarket German tutor, Newmarket English (Foreign Language) tutor, Newmarket Primary French tutor, Newmarket Secondary French tutor, Newmarket GCSE French tutor, Newmarket Primary German tutor, Newmarket Secondary German tutor, Newmarket GCSE German tutor, Newmarket Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Newmarket Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Newmarket GCSE English (Foreign Language) tutor, Newmarket Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor