Skip to main content

Information About Nick - Ascot tutor -
(2 reviews)

Profile Picture

Nick's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Nick:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Nick offers a discount of 50% on their first / introductory lesson!

Biology

Hourly Rate
GCSE £30.00
A-Level £40.00

Map Location

Map for Nick (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a Research Postgraduate undergraduate at Silwood Park, Imperial College London, achieving a First class Honours degree in Zoology from Imperial College. I studied Biology, Chemistry and Maths at A-level and received 2A*s and an A. I achieved 4As at AS and 6A*s and 4As at GCSE. Willing to tutor around the Ascot and Sunningdale area.

Tutoring Experience:

One year tutoring A-level Biology, helping my tutee achieve an A. One year tutoring Maths and English for an 11-plus student. I have also helped my younger brother through his GCSEs and A-level Biology as well as tutoring my schoolmates throughout A-levels.

Tutoring Approach:

Learning should be enjoyed, I believe the best way to learn is by finding what you are learning interesting so I will aim to make whatever I teach interesting for the student.

Qualifications:

  • Imperial College London (2016) - Zoology (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • The Leys School (2011) - A* Biology A2 (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • The Leys School (2011) - A* Maths A2 (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • The Leys School (2011) - A Chemistry A2 (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Ascot Biology tutor, Ascot GCSE Biology tutor, Ascot A-Level Biology tutor