Nelly

Nelly

Snodland Tutor

I am a French Native female. I have a degree with French and a PGCE in French. I live in Larkfield in Kent.

Tutoring Experience

I have 10 years of teaching French.

Tutoring Approach

I am looking for anyone who would like to improve his French. I charge 25 £ per hour depending on the level expected, plus travel costs for home visits.
For beginners, I have some books we can use to build up vocabulary and use in role plays.
For conversation level, a lesson with me would allow you to learn new vocabulary, improve your grammar and your pronunciation.
We chose a topic before the lesson. I ask you questions and we talk about it. You will learn to express yourself in French.
Talk about common things like in AS, about feeding, health, sport, family, friends, studies, or more complicated like in A2, about environment (ecology, renewable energy, pollution), multicultural society (racism, discrimination, the borough, integration and exclusion), the world of work (poverty, unemployment, charities), the role of the medias, terrorism. Or anything about history, politic, sociology, psychology, literature, art. A movie or a novel, a poet, a painter, the French revolution, Celtic music. You can also ask me things about France.

LanguagesFrench, English (British), German, Spanish
AvailabilityWeekends, Weekdays (all times)
References Available On File

Qualifications

Greenwich University2001PGCEFrench
Greenwich University2000BachelorsFrench
Nelly
Rating from 3 references
Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism
Subjects taught
French
Primary£30
Secondary£30
GCSE£30
A-Level£30
University£30
Casual Learner£30