Information About Nazleen - Hayes tutor

Profile Picture

Nazleen's profile picture


This is how 3 referees rated Nazleen:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £25.00

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £25.00
Casual Learner £15.00

Map Location

Map for Nazleen (Mrs)


Personal Description:

I am a post-graduate in MA English Literature. I am an accomplished educator with demonstrated ability to teach, motivate and direct students while maintaining a high interest in their growth and achievements. Capable of identifying learners’ needs and creating appropriate study programs. Articulate communicator able to effectively interact with diverse populations of students at a variety of academic levels. Consistently maintain excellent relationships with students and parents. Determined and reliable person, Self motivated with strong planning, organizational and leadership skills with a good ability to deal with difficult situations with patience.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching for eight years. I have experience in personal tutoring at a variety of levels from Ks1 to Ks3. I have also been teaching as an ESOL teacher for many years.

Tutoring Approach:

I aim to provide my students with the highest quality of education and thus I have a large variety of material and resources to aid the students in their learning process. For those who wish to be taught at my home, I have a separate study room with a white board and material and resources for all ages available. My students will be provided with all resources needed for teaching and will be taught by a dedicated, earnest and hard working teacher who will ensure they reach their highest potential.


  • University Westminster (2008) - Diploma in Phonetics (Other) (✔ On File)
  • Cambridge ESOL (2006) - CELTA (Other) (✔ On File)
  • Univeristy Raipur (India) (1999) - Education (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
  • University Raipur (India) (1997) - English Literature (Masters) (✔ On File)
Native Language: Hindi
Additional Languages: English (British), Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Gujurati
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Hayes English tutor, Hayes English (Foreign Language) tutor, Hayes Primary English tutor, Hayes Secondary English tutor, Hayes Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Hayes Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Hayes Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor