Skip to main content

Information About Narges - Market Harborough tutor

Profile Picture

Narges's profile picture

References

This is how 5 referees rated Narges:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.25
GCSE £25.30
A-Level £30.35
University £35.40
Casual Learner £35.40

Map Location

Map for Narges

Personal Description:

I am a PhD graduated in Mathematics-Operational Research from university of Southampton. I am looking forward to start my new chapter in my life as a maths tutur.

Tutoring Experience:

I have more than 10 years teaching experience in college and secondary school. Also, I was a teaching assistant at university of Southampton during my PhD studies. I love mathematics and the challenges that comes with that. Usually I am using the best and easy method to teach and believe that students first should enjoy then learn.

Tutoring Approach:

I have developed a range of skills and experiences, which will enable me to succeed on teaching. I have a good knowledge of mathematics to solve complex concepts and also being a creative thinker to come up with new ideas to solve problems. I used to have the ability to review and understand vast amounts of data in a short amount of time during my studies. My strength is tackling and challenging in different types of problems and analysing and categorizing them in a best way. I have a good natural ability to prioritize my work schedule. I am looking to develop specialist skills to build a successful career. My extensive experience as a problem solver in mathematics as well as my strong knowledge of teaching maths make me make me strong in teaching.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Southampton (2016) - PhD (Doctorate) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Market Harborough Maths tutor, Market Harborough Primary Maths tutor, Market Harborough Secondary Maths tutor, Market Harborough GCSE Maths tutor, Market Harborough A-Level Maths tutor, Market Harborough University Maths tutor, Market Harborough Casual Learner Maths tutor