Skip to main content

Information About Naomi - Sevenoaks tutor

Profile Picture

Naomi's profile picture

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £9.00
Secondary £10.00
GCSE £15.00

Spanish

Hourly Rate
Primary £9.00
Secondary £10.00
GCSE £15.00

Map Location

Map for Naomi (Miss)

Share

Personal Description:

My name is Naom**Removed By Admin**. I am 19 years old and I am currently reading a degree in Modern Languages at Durham University. My degree is equally weighted between 3 languages; French, Spanish and Italian. I already have A-Level in both French and Spanish, and I am now GCSE level in Italian after one term.

Tutoring Experience:

I have worked at a primary school helping children with their French, and I also tutored mentally disadvantaged pupils in both Spanish and French.

Tutoring Approach:

The most important thing is to make the learning process as fun and natural as possible. Although it is of course important to focus on the skill-sets necessary for exams (Reading, Listening, Writing and Oral), it is also important to acquire the language in a natural way. This enables students to handle their foreign language with confidence, and also not be discouraged by boring and monotonous lessons. Above all, I love languages. Therefore students would be getting help with either French or Spanish from someone who lives and breathes modern languages.

Qualifications:

  • Durham University (2016) - French, Spanish, Italian (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Walthamstow Hall (2011) - A-Level Spanish A (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • Walthamstow Hall (2011) - A-Level French A* (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • Walthamstow Hall (2011) - A-Level Latin A* (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French, Italian, Latin, Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Sevenoaks French tutor, Sevenoaks Spanish tutor, Sevenoaks Primary French tutor, Sevenoaks Secondary French tutor, Sevenoaks GCSE French tutor, Sevenoaks Primary Spanish tutor, Sevenoaks Secondary Spanish tutor, Sevenoaks GCSE Spanish tutor