Skip to main content

Information About Monika - Fulham tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Monika:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00£21.25
Secondary £30.00£25.50
GCSE £35.00£29.75
Casual Learner £35.00£29.75

Map Location

Map for Monika

Personal Description:

I have been working as a maths teacher and privately tutoring for over 8 years supporting primary school students to adults.
Iā€™m a friendly, patient and methodical tutor who can help a student to significantly improve their understanding of mathematics and by default improve their confidence and self-belief.My approach to tutoring is to perform a methodical assessment of a child / adults current appreciation of mathematics and then devise a structured approach to further develop my students math skills, with small achievable objectives.

Tutoring Experience:

-I have 8 years of teaching experience. 5 years back in my country and from 3 years I tutor children all nations in UK.
-I am working as a supply teacher on a week basis and on w weekend I'm teaching in Saturday school
- I'm tutoring 7 days a week

Tutoring Approach:

After finishing my A-levels I start tutoring children in all range of ability (age between 9 to 18 years old)

Native Language: Polish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (āœ” On File)

Qualifications:

  • university (2015) - maths teacher (Masters) (āœ˜ Not On File)

Tags: Fulham Maths tutor, Fulham Primary Maths tutor, Fulham Secondary Maths tutor, Fulham GCSE Maths tutor, Fulham Casual Learner Maths tutor