Skip to main content

Information About Monica - Manchester tutor

Profile Picture

Monica's profile picture

References

This is how 3 referees rated Monica:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £25.00

Spanish

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £25.00
University £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Map Location

Map for Monica (Ms)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a native Spanish with a 2:1 BA in Modern Languages-Translation & Intepreting by University of Roehampton, London. I have been living i the UK for the last 8 years and during this time I have tutored students from all ages.
From primary, ks3, Gcse,A-levels to adult learners, I adapt the method of my lessons depending on the age, ability and interests of my students.

Tutoring Experience:

I have 8 year`s experience of Spanish one-to-one tuition.

Tutoring Approach:

I can provide with tailored lessons depending on your specific needs focusing on conversation, grammar, pronunciation, listening, specific vocabulary or preparation of exams like GCSE's, A-levels and DELE.

Qualifications:

  • Roehampton University (2013) - BA Modern Languages-Translating & Interpreting (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
  • University of Cambridge ESOL (2012) - CPE (Certificate in Proficiency in English) (Other) (✔ On File)
  • Goldsmith University (2011) - CLTA (Certificate in Language Teaching to Adults) (Professional) (✔ On File)
  • University of Cambridge ESOL (2010) - CPE (Certificate in Advanced English) (Other) (✔ On File)
Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: Catalan, English (British), French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Manchester French tutor, Manchester Spanish tutor, Manchester Primary French tutor, Manchester Secondary French tutor, Manchester GCSE French tutor, Manchester A-Level French tutor, Manchester Primary Spanish tutor, Manchester Secondary Spanish tutor, Manchester GCSE Spanish tutor, Manchester A-Level Spanish tutor, Manchester University Spanish tutor, Manchester Casual Learner Spanish tutor