Skip to main content

Information About Mohammed - Blackburn tutor

References

This is how a referee rated Mohammed:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00

Biology

Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Secondary £10.00
A-Level £15.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am currently a trainee teacher in science in secondary school. I have been tutoring for more than three years and have gained invaluable experience in the core subjects. I am very hardworking and willing to help students who want to push up and boost their grades and i offer summer classes to prepare students for the upcoming year.

Tutoring Experience:

I have tutored for more than three years at primary, secondary and A-level. I have worked as a tutor at FCL for 2 years and have a lot of classroom experience teaching maths, english and science. I am up to date with the curriculum as i am currently teaching.

Tutoring Approach:

My approach is based on the students needs. During my tutoring i solely focus on giving one to one tutoring with the student and will make sure the student understands the work by the end of each session. Giving one to one tutoring is an important aspect of all tutoring sessions with my students.
I am also capable of setting students work with the resources i have based on the curriculum and teaching students any work they do not understand.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Gujarati
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • UCLAN (2018) - Upper second class (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • St. Marys College (2014) - A-levels (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Blackburn Maths tutor, Blackburn English tutor, Blackburn Biology tutor, Blackburn Primary Maths tutor, Blackburn Primary English tutor, Blackburn Primary Biology tutor, Blackburn Secondary Biology tutor, Blackburn A-Level Biology tutor