Information About Mohammed - Hertford tutor

Profile Picture

Mohammed's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Mohammed:





Subjects Taught

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Casual Learner £30.00

Map Location

Map for Mohammed (Mr)


Personal Description:

I am a 26 year old English Native Speaker looking to help anyone who needs help with their English skills. I am passionate about cycling, travelling and learning about new cultures and people. I currently am living in the home counties and looking for opportunities in London and am more than happy to teach on Skype.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching children the last year in Hong Kong. Mainly 3-5 year olds the basics of English including phonics, reading, writing and creating an English speaking environment in a classroom.

More recently I have been participating in Language Exchange and helping adults with their conversational skills.

Tutoring Approach:

I like to get my students to speak more confidently and clearly as my main aim. I correct on the spot so you would know where you made the mistake and usually have the student write it down. I like to have an easygoing environment to teach to allow students to express themselves with comfort.


  • (2015) - TEFL Accredited 120hr Course (Other) (✔ On File)
  • Aberystwyth University (2011) - LLB Law (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Hertford English (Foreign Language) tutor, Hertford Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor