Skip to main content

Information About Mirna - Clapham tutor

References

This is how 4 referees rated Mirna:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £25.00
University £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Music

Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00
Secondary £30.00
GCSE £30.00
A-Level £30.00
University £30.00
Casual Learner £30.00

Map Location

Map for Mirna (Miss)

Share

Personal Description:

I was born in Caracas, Venezuela. Have lived in London since 2007 and love the city and specially its music scene. I'm currently member of four music ensembles and when I'm not doing music in a creative way I'm busy teaching others how to love and appreciate it. :)

Tutoring Experience:

15 Years of experience

Tutoring Approach:

Easy going, positive, encouraging… I'm very flexible and will adapt the way I teach to the needs of the pupil. Some people want to complete grades, others are just looking for an outlet to get rid of the stress of work and daily life, sometimes is a child who's got curiosity and just needs a little help to discover what music is. Every pupil is different in their own special way, the youngest, the oldest… The main strategy is to know what you are looking for and make it fun and reachable to you or your child :)

Qualifications:

  • Escuela Superior de Musica Jose Angel Lamas (2002) - Piano and Opera Singing (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Clapham Spanish tutor, Clapham Music tutor, Clapham Primary Spanish tutor, Clapham Secondary Spanish tutor, Clapham GCSE Spanish tutor, Clapham A-Level Spanish tutor, Clapham University Spanish tutor, Clapham Casual Learner Spanish tutor, Clapham Primary Music tutor, Clapham Secondary Music tutor, Clapham GCSE Music tutor, Clapham A-Level Music tutor, Clapham University Music tutor, Clapham Casual Learner Music tutor