Information About Mihaz - Rochester tutor

Profile Picture

Mihaz's profile picture


This is how a referee rated Mihaz:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £18.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £22.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £18.00

Map Location

Map for Mihaz (Mr)


Personal Description:

I am a hard working and conscientious young person who likes a challenge. I bring energy and creativity with a sense of humour to any environment that I find myself in. I have recently finished my Computer Science degree and I aspire towards a career in teaching. After having completed modules that included a high content level of Mathematics I yearn to share my knowledge and understanding of Mathematics with others. I feel that I have a lot to offer and want to work in an environment where I would be able to also use my social skills and personality as well as my academic knowledge.

After having worked with children in a tutorial centre and also recently in a secondary school as a Physics technician I feel excited that I have found an avenue to something that would offer me a challenge and sense deeper satisfaction.

Apart from the academic skills I have acquired from doing my course. I have good communication skills and a strong problem solving ability. I have motivational and team leadership skills developed at work, university and through Rugby. My organisation and ability to work to strict deadlines and prioritise workloads has been developed to a high standard and I am a quick learner and committed to continuous self development.

Tutoring Experience:

Currently I work for S.E.N, a company that specialise in teaching children with special needs, who hired me to teach GCSE Mathematics and English. Duties include organising the agenda, managing class work, creating practise papers, setting homework and assessing issues as they arise.

During the summer vacation of 2010 I was preparing young pupils for their 11plus examinations. Duties included simplifying complex issues, creating learning games, compiling handy worksheets, identifying problem areas and helping to solve them.

Tutoring Approach:

I have adopted such a flexible teaching style in which I can tailor myself to satisfy the needs of each student. I can guarantee great achievement and success!


  • Royal Holloway University of London (2011) - Third (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Bengali, Hindi, Urdu
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Rochester Maths tutor, Rochester English tutor, Rochester Primary Maths tutor, Rochester Secondary Maths tutor, Rochester GCSE Maths tutor, Rochester A-Level Maths tutor, Rochester Primary English tutor, Rochester Secondary English tutor