Information About Michelle - Brighouse tutor

Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Casual Learner £20.00

Craft and Design

Hourly Rate
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Michelle (Ms)


Personal Description:

I am a French national living in England,Brighouse.I am very positive and active.Independent and trustworthy.
I have lived and worked in France in sales and customer service.I know the cuisine and the culture very well.I have travelled to many countries.
I am good with children,am an Auntie and have taken care of children teaching them cooking,music and arts.
I have studied Public

Tutoring Experience:

I took care of two boys in Barcelona,Spain for a few months.I picked them up from school,and took them to their recreational activities whilst teaching them English. I am fluent in French in speech and writing.I have a Public Relations Diploma,achieved in South Africa.I graduated with Honours in Science and excelled in art and history.

Tutoring Approach:

My approach is in helping others.I would like to inspire the French language and culture to those whom are wanting to lean the language for travel,business and leisure.I enjoy the company of children.I woud like find work that gives me the responsibility to care of others and teach them at the same time.


  • Allenby Campus,JHB,South Africa (1995) - Prestige Public Relations Diploma with Distinction in Press and Journalism (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Brito Miami Private,Florida,USA (1993) - matriculation with Honors in Science (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Brighouse French tutor, Brighouse Craft and Design tutor, Brighouse Casual Learner French tutor, Brighouse Casual Learner Craft and Design tutor