Skip to main content

Information About Michael - Oldham tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Michael:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00

Entrance Exams

Hourly Rate
11 Plus £20.00

Map Location

Map for Michael (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

I am an outgoing individual who thoroughly enjoys a challenge. In my spare time I enjoy participating in a variety of sports and play football to a fairly good level.

Tutoring Experience:

Currently I am just about to embark on my second year of teaching at primary level. Throughout my training and then my initial year of teaching I gained experience working in each year of Key Stage 2 and believe this area is a particular strength. Whilst teaching I have always aimed to push each individual to learn and achieve as much as they can by finding unique ways in which they can achieve the goals of each lesson I plan and prepare.

Tutoring Approach:

My aim is to make the tutoring engaging and fun by following the key areas of the curriculum but making it personal to each individual learner when considering their needs and how they learn.

Qualifications:

  • University of Leeds (2013) - QTS (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • Liverpool John Moores University (2011) - 2.1 (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Oldham Maths tutor, Oldham English tutor, Oldham Entrance Exams tutor, Oldham Primary Maths tutor, Oldham Primary English tutor, Oldham Primary Entrance Exams tutor