Skip to main content

Information About Mesbah - Kingswinford tutor -

Profile Picture

Mesbah's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Mesbah:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £27.00
University £29.00
Casual Learner £28.00

Business Related

Hourly Rate
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £30.00
University £35.00

Entrance Exams

Hourly Rate
11 Plus £30.00
13 Plus £30.00

Special Needs

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £27.00
University £29.00
Casual Learner £29.00

Study Skills

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £27.00
University £30.00
Casual Learner £30.00

Map Location

Map for Mesbah

Personal Description:

I am eager to try new things and will sample anything new once. I believe in life long learning. I read mainly non fiction travel, chick lits & mysteries. I adore Jane Austen and am a proud Janeite. I am a Columbo fan and am fascinated by the methods that he solves the murders. Lateral thinking and perseverance at its best! I enjoy travelling, exploring and going to the theatre. My musical tastes are eclectic. I am an avid film buff ; from Hitchcock to Woody Allen.

Tutoring Experience:

Many years of experience working in FE, SEN schools, primary, secondary and grammar school.

Tutoring Approach:

I offer one to one tutoring & support my tutees to achieve the best they can. I am hard working, inspiring & enthusiastic. I cater each tutoring session to suit the tutee`s learning style, academic needs & ability.

I am a full- time tutor who is dedicated & supportive. I have business insurance covering both my tutoring room and coming out to student/s in their homes. I have a plethora of educational resources and am well equipped . I have an up- to -date DBS , offer flexibility and am passionate about what I do.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Urdu
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Oplex (2017) - Tutoring (Professional) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Wolverhampton (2006) - Cert Ed (Professional) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Wolverhampton (2005) - Degree (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Dudley College (2001) - A'levels (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Kingswinford Maths tutor, Kingswinford English tutor, Kingswinford Business Related tutor, Kingswinford Entrance Exams tutor, Kingswinford Special Needs tutor, Kingswinford Study Skills tutor, Kingswinford Primary Maths tutor, Kingswinford Primary English tutor, Kingswinford Secondary English tutor, Kingswinford GCSE English tutor, Kingswinford A-Level English tutor, Kingswinford University English tutor, Kingswinford Casual Learner English tutor, Kingswinford GCSE Business Related tutor, Kingswinford A-Level Business Related tutor, Kingswinford University Business Related tutor, Kingswinford Primary Entrance Exams tutor, Kingswinford Secondary Entrance Exams tutor, Kingswinford Primary Special Needs tutor, Kingswinford Secondary Special Needs tutor, Kingswinford GCSE Special Needs tutor, Kingswinford A-Level Special Needs tutor, Kingswinford University Special Needs tutor, Kingswinford Casual Learner Special Needs tutor, Kingswinford Primary Study Skills tutor, Kingswinford Secondary Study Skills tutor, Kingswinford GCSE Study Skills tutor, Kingswinford A-Level Study Skills tutor, Kingswinford University Study Skills tutor, Kingswinford Casual Learner Study Skills tutor