Skip to main content

Information About Melanie - Wickford tutor -

Profile Picture

Melanie's profile picture

References

This is how 5 referees rated Melanie:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Italian

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Melanie, I have lived in Italy for 11 years, I speak fluent Italian and have learn't lots about their culture, I have 3 children who all speak Italian. I am a fun out going person who believes the best way to learn is through fun interactive activities.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been private tutoring for 3 years, both children and adults I have just started to teach English as a foreign language, in 2014 I taught Italian in my local college

Tutoring Approach:

I believe the best way to learn is through fun activities, I tailor each lesson to my individual students and start with a basic scheme of work.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • City and guilds (2013) - Level 3 teaching (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Wickford Italian tutor, Wickford English (Foreign Language) tutor, Wickford Primary Italian tutor, Wickford Secondary Italian tutor, Wickford Casual Learner Italian tutor, Wickford Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Wickford Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Wickford Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor