Skip to main content

Information About Mathilde - Paisley tutor

Profile Picture

Mathilde's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Mathilde:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Secondary £10.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £15.00
University £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Bonjour ! My name is Mathilde and I am currently studying Marketing at UWS in Paisley, near Glasgow. To finance my studies I’m offering private lessons to help anyone wanting to improve language skills. I am versatile, and can adapt to any level and purposes (holidays, business, prepare an exam)

Tutoring Experience:

I have taught adults in the past, with French basics
I have had an American pen friend for about 10 years now (sharing about culture, speaking French to English and improving our skills together)

Tutoring Approach:

For kids and teenagers: fun and relaxed approach to learning and practicing French
For adults and business oriented people: professional and situational approach

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of the West of Scotland (2018) - Marketing (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Lycée Hugues Libergier (2016) - International Business (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Paisley French tutor, Paisley Primary French tutor, Paisley Secondary French tutor, Paisley GCSE French tutor, Paisley A-Level French tutor, Paisley University French tutor, Paisley Casual Learner French tutor