Skip to main content

Information About Mark - Farnborough tutor

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00

Physics

Hourly Rate
Secondary £25.00

Chemistry

Hourly Rate
Secondary £25.00

Biology

Hourly Rate
Secondary £25.00

Map Location

Map for Mark (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a 30 year old and have a Physics Bsc (Hons) degree from the University of Bath. I currently work in insurance. I believe that all children have potential to achieve and that they just need the right support to achieve this.

Tutoring Experience:

I am responsible for the training of the new members of my team at work and this training has allowed me to develop an interest in teaching that I am keen to use in other situations. I have two children and have worked with them helping with their education which has given an understanding of the different approaches needed for different situations

Tutoring Approach:

I work at the pace of the individual and build on their existing knowledge to enable them to develop in the areas that they are struggling with. Work will be interactive to enable a complete understanding of the subject enabling this to be used as a base for future development in this subject.

Qualifications:

  • University of Bath (2004) - 3rd Bsc Physics (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Riddlesdown Sixth Form (1999) - Physics A-level (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Riddlesdown Sixth Form (1999) - Maths A-level (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Riddlesdown Sixth Form (1999) - Geography A-level (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Farnborough Maths tutor, Farnborough Physics tutor, Farnborough Chemistry tutor, Farnborough Biology tutor, Farnborough Primary Maths tutor, Farnborough Secondary Maths tutor, Farnborough Secondary Physics tutor, Farnborough Secondary Chemistry tutor, Farnborough Secondary Biology tutor