Skip to main content

Information About Mark - Beckenham tutor

Badges

Subjects Taught

English

Hourly Rate
Casual Learner £20.00

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Mark (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

I am new to teaching and looking to start studying for my TEFL certificate at the end of September 2014.

I am a published writer/author (Under a different name) having started my writing career on my local paper.
I am a friendly, approachable person. I play the piano and have a love of the theatre, eating out and of course music.

Tutoring Experience:

I am new to teaching. I am looking for student above the age of sixteen years of age and I am happt to take on beginners.

Tutoring Approach:

It's important to have patience and to have a genuine interest in working with people. I have the ability to motivate people and approach new challenges with enthusiasm, and I believe that working as a private tutor can give me great job satisfaction whilst being a good experience for the student.

Tutoring adults can be just as rewarding as tutoring school children. Classes can take place at your home, a quiet local café or via Skype. I am happy to help people with dyslexia.

Qualifications:

  • Open College (2011) - Diploma (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Beckenham English tutor, Beckenham English (Foreign Language) tutor, Beckenham Casual Learner English tutor, Beckenham Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor