Information About Marjorie - Liverpool tutor


Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Secondary £27.00
GCSE £27.00
A-Level £27.00
University £27.00
Casual Learner £27.00

Map Location

Map for Marjorie (Mrs)


Personal Description:

I'm a french native, and i'm an english tutor for french students here.
I'm about to come to live there in Liverpool, and i'm looking for students to help them learn french.
My method is nice, with music, and help student to improve without them even noticing it.
I'm looking for webcam tutoring only, as I'm still in france for the moment.
If interested, please contact me. I will also help my students, french and english, to find penpal if they are intereseted, and will set up france/england student exchanges if some are interested.
Hoping to read from you soon,

Tutoring Experience:

15 years of english teaching in france, and I own my own tutoring company here in france

Tutoring Approach:

I use musical support to help improve the oral comprehension, and songs are used too to learn new vocabulary and grammar, conjugation rules.
Then alos online exercices to try what just had benn learnt


  • french institution (2010) - French Diploma (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • french institution (2002) - French diploma (Other) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: French
Additional Languages: English (British), notions of spanish , albanian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Liverpool French tutor, Liverpool Secondary French tutor, Liverpool GCSE French tutor, Liverpool A-Level French tutor, Liverpool University French tutor, Liverpool Casual Learner French tutor