Skip to main content

Information About Marius - Hove tutor

Profile Picture

Marius's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Marius:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

German

Hourly Rate
Primary £14.00
Secondary £14.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £15.00
University £15.00
Casual Learner £15.00

Map Location

Map for Marius

Personal Description:

I'm a German native speaker and I have seven years of experience, giving private tuition in German on a 1-1 basis. Previously, I have helped University students, pupils and adults to improve their German, prepare for exams, an Erasmus year in Germany or simply to learn the language from scratch.

Tutoring Experience:

I have seven years of experience theaching German on a 1-1 basis to children, adults and University students.

Tutoring Approach:

I aim to teach in a very inclusive way in an attempt to improve the learners speaking, writing, listening and reading abilities.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: German
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Sussex (2020) - still studying (Doctorate) (in progress)
  • University of Bristol (2015) - Upper 2:1 (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Plymouth (2014) - Upper 2:1 (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Hove German tutor, Hove Primary German tutor, Hove Secondary German tutor, Hove GCSE German tutor, Hove A-Level German tutor, Hove University German tutor, Hove Casual Learner German tutor