Skip to main content

Information About Mario - Llanymynech tutor

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Mario (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

I have been working with children and young people in residential care for the last nine years. I enjoy working with young people and I enjoy teaching and learning.

Tutoring Experience:

Some of this experience includes working in a TA role in a school and helping the children with their homework.

Tutoring Approach:

I want it to be child-led and meeting their specific needs. I want children to see and understand for themselves. My role is merely to helped them succeed in whatever goals they set for themselves.

Qualifications:

  • Glyndwr University (2014) - BA (Hons) Therapeutic Childcare (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Glyndwr University (2012) - FdA Therapeutic Childcare (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • City and Guilds (2008) - NVQ 3 Childcare (Professional) (✘ Not On File)
  • Thames Valley University (2005) - BSc (Hons) Psychology (incomplete) (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Llanymynech Spanish tutor, Llanymynech Primary Spanish tutor, Llanymynech Secondary Spanish tutor, Llanymynech GCSE Spanish tutor, Llanymynech A-Level Spanish tutor, Llanymynech Casual Learner Spanish tutor