Information About Marine - Egham tutor

Profile Picture

Marine's profile picture


Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Secondary £10.00
A-Level £12.00
University £12.00

Map Location

Map for Marine (Miss)


Personal Description:

My name's Marine , I'm a French postgraduate student at Royal Holloway, University of London for this year, as an ERASMUS student. I come from the South of France, but I study at la Sorbonne, in Paris, both french and english literature. As leaving home for the whole year is very expensive, I'm looking for a part-time job near Egham, Surrey, as a French teacher. The salary is negotiable.

Tutoring Experience:

I have much experience with both children and tutoring as I have given English lessons to a French 12-year-old for two years. Moreover, I've been looking after an English little boy to whom I had to speak French for a whole year last year in Paris.

Tutoring Approach:

I'm a very kind, patient and understanding kind of a teacher, and always do listen and try to get what's missing in the student's education, which is often more personal attention from the teacher.


  • I'm French myself, and I think all languages' teachers should come from the country of which they're teaching the language.
  • I love children, and they love me.
Additional Languages: English (British), French, Latin
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Egham French tutor, Egham Primary French tutor, Egham Secondary French tutor, Egham A-Level French tutor, Egham University French tutor