Skip to main content

Information About Marie-Françoise - Glastonbury tutor -
(12 reviews)

References

This is how 2 referees rated Marie-Françoise:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £20.00
University £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Marie-Françoise (Mrs)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a French native with a degree in English. I am an experienced teacher as I used to teach French in a secondary school. I am also trained to introduce the language to very young children through a variety of games and fun activities.

Tutoring Experience:

I have 20 years' experience as a tutor of French, I work with children of all ages (nursery, primary, secondary) in small groups or on a one-to-one basis. I also help A' level and university students prepare for their exams. In addition, I run conversation classes for adults.

Tutoring Approach:

I first evaluate the level the student is at, and devise the best approach to meet his or her needs. If the children are very young, I concentrate on the speaking and listening comprehension skills.

Qualifications:

  • University education in France. Degree in English
Native Language: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Glastonbury French tutor, Glastonbury Primary French tutor, Glastonbury Secondary French tutor, Glastonbury GCSE French tutor, Glastonbury A-Level French tutor, Glastonbury University French tutor, Glastonbury Casual Learner French tutor