Skip to main content

Information About Marie - Wokingham tutor

Profile Picture

Marie's profile picture

References

This is how 4 referees rated Marie:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Secondary £12.00
GCSE £12.00
A-Level £12.00
Casual Learner £12.00

Map Location

Map for Marie (Ms)

Share

Personal Description:

French retired lady wishes to help people improve their knowledge of French

Tutoring Experience:

Tutor for an adult who wanted to improve her everyday life vocabulary
Tutor for a college girl preparing CGSE exams
Tutor for an adult who had not spoken French for many years and wanted to brush up her knowledge
Teaching assistant in independant school

Tutoring Approach:

I am versatile and can adapt to any Tutee wishes during our tuition session, : grammar, vocabulary, conversation, writing, reading, role playing etc. I provide all the necessary material for the lessons

Qualifications:

  • STONEBRIDGE COLLEGES (2014) - Higher Level Teaching Assistant (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • STONEBRIDGE COLLEGES (2011) - CHILD CARE DIPLOMA lEVEL 3 (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • STONEBRIDGE COLLEGES (2009) - TEFL ASET 3 (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • OPEN LEARNING (2008) - LEVEL 3 Child Psychology (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: French
Additional Languages: Italian
Availability: Weekdays (daytime)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Wokingham French tutor, Wokingham Primary French tutor, Wokingham Secondary French tutor, Wokingham GCSE French tutor, Wokingham A-Level French tutor, Wokingham Casual Learner French tutor