Skip to main content

Information About Maria - Peckham tutor

Profile Picture

Maria's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Maria:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £25.00

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £30.00
University £30.00

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I'm a dedicated to education and received straight A's throughout GCSE and A-Level in spite of my dispraxia, which is why I feel confident that I can get a students grades to be the best they can.

I'm a young tutor with a BA and a pending MA who has recently been through the education system and am familiar with the examination process, making it an easy task tutoring students up until their exams.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been tutoring for a year now and my students have excelled and received A** to B grades up from C to E grades.

Tutoring Approach:

I have a practical hands on approach and clarity is key for me to be able to connect and get results out of my students.

I tend to have a session to assess the students needs and from there discuss what would be the best for a student moving forward with exams.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Central Saint Martins (2017) - PENDING (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Queen Mary (UoL) (2016) - 2:1 (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Peckham Maths tutor, Peckham English tutor, Peckham French tutor, Peckham Primary Maths tutor, Peckham Secondary Maths tutor, Peckham GCSE Maths tutor, Peckham Primary English tutor, Peckham Secondary English tutor, Peckham GCSE English tutor, Peckham A-Level English tutor, Peckham University English tutor, Peckham Primary French tutor, Peckham Secondary French tutor, Peckham GCSE French tutor