Skip to main content

Information About Manuel - Cambridge tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Manuel:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Hourly Rate
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £20.00
University £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £15.00
University £15.00
Casual Learner £15.00

Map Location

Map for Manuel (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

I am 32 years old Spanish and English graduate that is looking for a teaching career as a Spanish and TELF tutor

Tutoring Experience:

I have 12 years as a TELF tutor in Spain and 4 years as a Spanish tutor in Cambridge

Tutoring Approach:

I try to make to entire experience as easy and fun as it can be for the student because in that way, they can learn faster and without any stress or preassure.
Eventhough I always have my class prepared, I always teach the way the student want because in that way they are going to learn the way they want.

Qualifications:

  • Open University (2012) - BA(hons) Modern Languages (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Cadiz (Spain) (2008) - BA(hons) Modern Languages - Spanish specialist (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Northumberland (Newcastle) (2006) - Diploma Modern Languages and case studies (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Cambridge Spanish tutor, Cambridge English (Foreign Language) tutor, Cambridge GCSE Spanish tutor, Cambridge A-Level Spanish tutor, Cambridge University Spanish tutor, Cambridge Casual Learner Spanish tutor, Cambridge GCSE English (Foreign Language) tutor, Cambridge A-Level English (Foreign Language) tutor, Cambridge University English (Foreign Language) tutor, Cambridge Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor