Skip to main content

Information About Mahwish - Welling tutor

Badges

Subjects Taught

Economics

Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00£18.00
Secondary £20.00£18.00

Urdu

Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00£27.00
Secondary £30.00£27.00

Map Location

Map for Mahwish (Miss)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a highly motivated individual who recently came from Islamabad, Pakistan willing to learn and deliver my own learning. I hold a Masters Degree in Economics from one of the best ranking schools in Asia. Along with that, i have a professional experience of about 3.5 years serving in government and development sector respectively.

Tutoring Experience:

I haven't taught professionally but i did gave tuitions for free in prior years that makes me believe that people around me can take a lot of inspiration from me as well as learn. I believe in my abilities and my teaching skills.

Tutoring Approach:

I believe in leading by example. Prior to that, i dont have any professional experience when it comes to tuitions (professionally) but I am confident about my abilities in terms of teaching.

Qualifications:

  • Pakistan Institute of Development Economics (2010) - Economics (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Urdu
Additional Languages: English (British), French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Welling Economics tutor, Welling Urdu tutor, Welling Primary Economics tutor, Welling Secondary Economics tutor, Welling Primary Urdu tutor, Welling Secondary Urdu tutor