Skip to main content

Information About Madhuri - Wokingham tutor -
(1 reviews)

References

This is how 2 referees rated Madhuri:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00

Map Location

Map for Madhuri (Mrs)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a maths graduate, an experienced teacher and deeply passionate about working with children, individually or in small groups, to improve their numeracy skills. I live in Reading area with my children who study in the local Grammar School.

Tutoring Experience:

I have 10 years of experience teaching children and adults, in full classes, small groups and on a one to one basis. I have been successfully teaching maths in secondary and primary schools. Curently, I am working in a primary school.
I also coach students for 11+ and have a consistent record of grammar school entry.

I am CRB checked and can provide references and testimonials on request.

Tutoring Approach:

I offer professional maths tuition for primary school children using a very patient, calm and caring approach. I always aim to create a tutoring environment that is both motivating and enjoyable, which enables students to build their confidence in mathematics and thus succeed in the subject.

Qualifications:

  • Chandigarh (1996) - Computer Diploma (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • Kurkshetra University (1995) - Commerce Graduate (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Wokingham Maths tutor, Wokingham Primary Maths tutor, Wokingham Secondary Maths tutor, Wokingham GCSE Maths tutor