Information About Louise - Horsham tutor -
(8 reviews)

Profile Picture

Louise's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Louise:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £28.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Map Location

Map for Louise (Mrs)


Personal Description:

I am a Horsham resident who spent many years working as a bilingual secretary in international law firms in Madrid. I speak fluent Spanish and have a First Class Honours degree in Language Studies. I enjoy interacting with students and imparting my knowledge of the Spanish language and culture to learners of all levels.

Tutoring Experience:

I have several years' experience teaching Spanish to KS3 and GCSE pupils, as well as to adult learners of all ages. Past GCSE students of mine have either improved their expected grade or attained A*. Adult learners find that their confidence is boosted so that they are able to use everyday language competently during their trips to Spanish-speaking countries and so get more enjoyment from their visits. I also have taught Spanish to adults who needed to learn the language for business reasons.

Tutoring Approach:

As the needs and aims of students vary, my lessons are tailor-made to their requirements. I strive to make lessons interesting and enjoyable. Lessons can take place at my home, your home or your office.


  • The Open University (2008) - First: BA (Hons) Language Studies (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: German, Spanish, Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Horsham Spanish tutor, Horsham Secondary Spanish tutor, Horsham GCSE Spanish tutor, Horsham A-Level Spanish tutor, Horsham Casual Learner Spanish tutor