Skip to main content

Information About Lorian - Hampstead tutor

Profile Picture

Lorian's profile picture

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £22.00
Secondary £22.00
GCSE £22.00
A-Level £22.00

German

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £25.00
University £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Map Location

Map for Lorian (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a native German speaker from Hamburg. I have just finished German Arbitur where I achieved a good final grade, and now I am preparing for the TOEFL and the SAT tests. I would like to become a teacher in the future.

Tutoring Experience:

In Germany I have been giving private tuition for the past 5 years in German, Maths, Latin and Physics. My previous students have felt very happy with my teaching and they have been successful in their exams. My concentration at the German High School where I studied was on Maths, Latin and German, therefore I consider myself capable of teaching these subjects.

Tutoring Approach:

I prefer to approach each student as an individual, therefore my approach is flexible and tailored to each student. The aim is to help and encourage the student to improve bit by bit at a steady pace.

Qualifications:

  • Christianeum-Hamburg (2014) - German Arbitur (School) (✔ On File)
Native Language: German
Additional Languages: English (British), Latin, Albanian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Hampstead Maths tutor, Hampstead German tutor, Hampstead Primary Maths tutor, Hampstead Secondary Maths tutor, Hampstead GCSE Maths tutor, Hampstead A-Level Maths tutor, Hampstead Primary German tutor, Hampstead Secondary German tutor, Hampstead GCSE German tutor, Hampstead A-Level German tutor, Hampstead University German tutor, Hampstead Casual Learner German tutor