Skip to main content

Information About Lorene - Birmingham tutor

References

This is how a referee rated Lorene:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £9.00
Secondary £9.00
GCSE £9.00

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £9.00
Secondary £9.00
GCSE £9.00

Biology

Hourly Rate
Primary £9.00
Secondary £9.00
GCSE £9.00

Map Location

Map for Lorene (Mrs)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a versatile teacher and have a passion for teaching by ensuring that I cater for indviduiuals students and meeting all their needs. For my lesson observations I have achieved an outstanding lesson observation grade for my teaching and learning techniques that are applied as I ensure that every student is making progress and learning in my lessons.

Tutoring Experience:

I am a qualified and experienced teacher with Qualfiied Teacher Status and have experience in teachnig and tutoring both primary and secnodary students in both English and Maths. I currently working at a school and like to provide tuition on ther weekends.
I am able to offer tuition for:
11 + exams
Entrance exams
SATs
GCSEs
Please contact me by email to express an interest.

Tutoring Approach:

My approach to tutoring is to provide that extra support a student needs in order to fulfil their potential and reach their goal.

Qualifications:

  • Wolverhampton University (2009) - PGCE with QTS (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • Coventry University (2003) - BSC Degree (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Birmingham Maths tutor, Birmingham English tutor, Birmingham Biology tutor, Birmingham Primary Maths tutor, Birmingham Secondary Maths tutor, Birmingham GCSE Maths tutor, Birmingham Primary English tutor, Birmingham Secondary English tutor, Birmingham GCSE English tutor, Birmingham Primary Biology tutor, Birmingham Secondary Biology tutor, Birmingham GCSE Biology tutor