Information About Lola - Southsea tutor

Profile Picture

Lola's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Lola:





Subjects Taught

Lola offers a discount of 25% on their first / introductory lesson!


Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
University £15.00£13.50


Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
University £15.00£13.50

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Casual Learner £12.00£10.80

Map Location

Map for Lola (Miss)


Personal Description:

My name is Lola. I am from Spain and I came to UK the last August. My main objetive was improving my English due to in my career, Biology, this language is too important. Currently, I am living in Portsmouth and I would like to undertake a master's degree in Teacher training.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching since I am 16. I have been private tutor in different subjects such Biology, Chemistry, English and Spanish as a foreing language. I love teaching and I think I have the perfect skills to teach. I am a enthusiastic, friendly and passionate person.

Tutoring Approach:

All my lessons are specific for each person. I try to do the best for you, and for that reason, firstly I will have a chat with you, just to make sure that I know you, and you know me. Once I know your preferences and your strenghts in the subject, I will plan a general overview of our lessons. At the end of each lesson I like to do a summary of it. Moreover, I will take into consideration any suggestion from you as well as I will be total available by email to answer any question.

I have done several Official English exams, due to this, I know perfectly how to face up these type of exams. I will provide you tips, some exercises and exams.

Please, If you have any question, do not hesitate to contact me. I will be happy to answer you.


  • Cambridge (2016) - Passed. First Certificate in English (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Autonomous University of Madrid (2015) - 7,81/10 Biology degree (Professional) (✘ Not On File)
  • PADI (2015) - Passed. Open Water Diver Certificate (Other) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Southsea Biology tutor, Southsea Spanish tutor, Southsea English (Foreign Language) tutor, Southsea University Biology tutor, Southsea University Spanish tutor, Southsea Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor