Skip to main content

Information About Lisa - Norwich tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Lisa:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

German

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £15.00
University £15.00
Casual Learner £15.00

Map Location

Map for Lisa (Ms)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a German native speaker and I will live in Norwich for the next few weeks. While I am staying here I will have the possibility to tutor in the German language. With that, I hope I will help my students gaining a lot of experience because I know how hard it is to learn a foreign language.

Tutoring Experience:

I have no teaching experience yet, but due to the fact that I am a German native speaker and I speak English fluently there will be a great learning result for all my students.

Tutoring Approach:

As everybody learns the most when he speaks the language which he is studying, the best approach is to practise speaking and reading. Moreover, I will be able to support in doing homework and preparing for finals. I will not deliver any material so my course will be based on the material of the students.

Qualifications:

  • Carl-Burger-Schule Mayen (2013) - A-Level (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Kurfürst-Balduin-Schule Kaisersesch (2010) - Middle School (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: German
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Norwich German tutor, Norwich Primary German tutor, Norwich Secondary German tutor, Norwich GCSE German tutor, Norwich A-Level German tutor, Norwich University German tutor, Norwich Casual Learner German tutor