Skip to main content

Information About Linsey - Cheltenham tutor

Badges

Subjects Taught

German

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00

History

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00

Special Needs

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £25.00
University £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Map Location

Map for Linsey (Miss)

Share

Personal Description:

I am motivated, hard-working and have an easy-going, friendly manner. I build a good rapport with young people I work with and have a lot of experience of working with students with additional needs.

Tutoring Experience:

I currently teach Life Skills to young adults with disabilities at college level (16yrs +), I have a range of experience dealing with mild to complex physical and learning disabilities. I am a qualified Art teacher (Secondary) with a Graphic Design degree and Photography/Typography specialism, I also spent 18 years living in Germany so have a good knowledge of German language.

Tutoring Approach:

I am happy to work in whichever way and learning style that works best for the tutee, I find a personalised learning approach always works best.

Qualifications:

  • University of Glos (2010) - Secondary Art (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • Nottingham Trent (2005) - BA Hons Graphic Design (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: German
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Cheltenham German tutor, Cheltenham History tutor, Cheltenham Special Needs tutor, Cheltenham Primary German tutor, Cheltenham Secondary German tutor, Cheltenham Primary History tutor, Cheltenham Secondary History tutor, Cheltenham Primary Special Needs tutor, Cheltenham Secondary Special Needs tutor, Cheltenham GCSE Special Needs tutor, Cheltenham A-Level Special Needs tutor, Cheltenham University Special Needs tutor, Cheltenham Casual Learner Special Needs tutor