Skip to main content

Information About Lilita - Tower Hamlets tutor -
(1 reviews)

Profile Picture

Lilita's profile picture

References

This is how 3 referees rated Lilita:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Russian

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00

Music

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Lilita (Mrs)

Share

Personal Description:

Hi there
My name is Lilita,I am from Lithuania, graduated Lithuanian Music Academy, got Bachelors degree. Would like to teach children music from 5 years old up to 14 years old.Could come to your home,or teach at my home as well.I teach adults either.In my family were spoken 3 languages, so I speak English, Russian, Lithuanian, Ukrainian languages.

Tutoring Experience:

I got 3 years teaching experience in my country,at secondary school,as well, as in childrens Centre in Vilnius.

Tutoring Approach:

I try to teach tutee to think, to build up his/her confidence, to believe in their own strength, treat with respect.I tutor to play the piano, to sing,and russian language as well.
About the price of 1 music lesson.If tutee is coming to my house twice a week, the price for music lesson is £10 for 60 minutes, if once a week-then £15. If I should come to tutees house, the price will be £15 + expences for travel.

Qualifications:

  • Best Computer Training Ltd (2012) - Level 2 in Adult Numeracy (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • Lithuanian Academy of Music and theatre (2005) - Choir Conductor (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Vilnius Conservatoire (2001) - Teacher of school music (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Russian
Additional Languages: Lithuanian, Ukrainian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Tower Hamlets Russian tutor, Tower Hamlets Music tutor, Tower Hamlets Primary Russian tutor, Tower Hamlets Primary Music tutor, Tower Hamlets Secondary Music tutor, Tower Hamlets Casual Learner Music tutor