Skip to main content

Information About Lewis - Huntingdon tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Lewis:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Spanish

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Lewis , I am 18 years old and have just started a gap year, having finished my A-levels in June. Before going to university next year to study French and Linguistics, I wish to spend time working and travelling, so that I may benefit from new life experiences.

Tutoring Experience:

No formal teaching experience, but everyone has to start somewhere.

Tutoring Approach:

By taking some time with a more generalised approach to teaching French/Spanish, we will be able to establish your strengths and weaknesses with your chosen language. From there, I'll be able to direct the course in the manner that best suits you!

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Long Road Sixth Form College (2017) - French A-Level (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Long Road Sixth Form College (2017) - Spanish A-Level (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Long Road Sixth Form College (2017) - Economics A-Level (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Huntingdon French tutor, Huntingdon Spanish tutor, Huntingdon Primary French tutor, Huntingdon Secondary French tutor, Huntingdon GCSE French tutor, Huntingdon Casual Learner French tutor, Huntingdon Primary Spanish tutor, Huntingdon Secondary Spanish tutor, Huntingdon GCSE Spanish tutor, Huntingdon Casual Learner Spanish tutor