Information About Leon - Fulham tutor -
(1 reviews)

Profile Picture

Leon's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Leon:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £30.00
GCSE £35.00
A-Level £40.00
Casual Learner £35.00

Map Location

Map for Leon (Mr)


Personal Description:

I am a 21 year old student studying mathematics at Imperial College London. I am also a professional musician (percussionist) performing for bands and orchestras throughout London. I thoroughly enjoy my academic studies and this is why I am looking to offer personal tutoring so others can share in my passion for mathematics.

Tutoring Experience:

I have previously, and am currently, teaching multiple pupils, of varying abilities, mathematics from primary school level to A-level. I have also taught percussion up to grade 4 standard so I am well experienced in teaching.

Tutoring Approach:

As I am a student sessions would have to be organised around my timetable, but I am very flexible and have a lot of free time to work with. Weekends are also entirely free. Once contact has been made with me, I will try and set up a weekly (or more frequent) session which fits both our schedules.


  • Eton College (2014) - A*AAA A-levels (College) (✔ On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Fulham Maths tutor, Fulham Primary Maths tutor, Fulham Secondary Maths tutor, Fulham GCSE Maths tutor, Fulham A-Level Maths tutor, Fulham Casual Learner Maths tutor