Skip to main content

Information About Leila - Warrington tutor

Profile Picture

Leila's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Leila:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Leila offers a discount of 50% on their first / introductory lesson!

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Casual Learner £10.00

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Casual Learner £10.00

Map Location

Map for Leila

Personal Description:

I'm a hard working A-level student, I really enjoy working with young people and have a strong passion towards both French and maths. I aspire to be a full time tutor in my future.
I have always loved languages and have been learning French since I was 7.
I was home educated from year 3 up until I started to attend college.
I will work tutoring sessions around my college timetable leaving me flexible to work sometimes during the day.

NOW OFFERING SUMMER LESSONS!

Are you or your child worried about them being ready for next year?
They didnt do as well in their SATS as you hoped?
Does your child need a boost of confidence with their maths or french?

If the answer is yes and you want a tutor please get in touch.

Small group sessions are also available (prices may vary depending on age and amount of students)

Tutoring Experience:

I have one year's experience as a French teaching assistant, two year's as a tutor in a French after-school club (infants and primary) and one year's one to one French tuition to a young boy with Autism.
I also have one years experience with one to one maths tuition.

Tutoring Approach:

I encourage children to take on a positive approach to learning by teaching through activities and games and using their interests help them engage.
I am happy to accommodate to any needs of my students.
I believe that learning should be an enjoyable experience.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Home Educated (2014) - IGCSE French - A (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • Home Educated (2014) - GCSE Maths - A (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Warrington Maths tutor, Warrington French tutor, Warrington Primary Maths tutor, Warrington Casual Learner Maths tutor, Warrington Primary French tutor, Warrington Casual Learner French tutor