Skip to main content

Information About Laura - Enfield tutor -

Profile Picture

Laura's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Laura:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Laura offers a FREE first / introductory lesson!

Spanish

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £25.00
University £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Music

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a native Spanish and Music Teacher. I do have QTS (Qualified Teacher Status) and CRB.

Tutoring Experience:

I have 10 years UK teaching experience: during more than 4 years I taught Music in two different Primary and Secondary Schools and for almost 6 years I have been doing home tuition for Spanish and classical guitar, both one-to-one and small groups.

Tutoring Approach:

I currently teach from home one-to-one and small groups of students.
I love searching for new resources that can help to meet the needs of each student and I enjoy preparing new activities and fun games that engage students in their learning.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: English (British), Italian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • The Children and Young People Service (2007) - Child Protection Awareness (Other) (✔ On File)
  • Protocol Education (2007) - SEN- Syndromes and Behaviour (Other) (✔ On File)
  • General Teaching Council for England (2006) - Teaching (QTS) (✔ On File)
  • University of Granada (2003) - Music and Spanish Teacher (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Enfield Spanish tutor, Enfield Music tutor, Enfield Primary Spanish tutor, Enfield Secondary Spanish tutor, Enfield GCSE Spanish tutor, Enfield A-Level Spanish tutor, Enfield University Spanish tutor, Enfield Casual Learner Spanish tutor, Enfield Primary Music tutor